Koffe an Kreem website logo
  • KOFI - 'The Journey' Show. April 14th & 15th in Leeds...

    Rehearsals for 'The Journey' with Kofi, musicians and Caution Collective members couldn't be cooler...

    https://www.facebook.com/MadeInLeedstv/videos/1272456689542182/

    Leeds - April 14th & 15th. Special Guests including Rob Green performing too...

    Ticket Link - http://www.mewlmusic.com/event/kofi-the-journey

    Read more...

    0 comments

  • KOFI - New Single Release

    Kofi has a new single release "Wichita Lineman" available for download on all major distribution platforms.

    The song is released and produced by Mafia & Fluxy Records

    Read more...

    0 comments

  • UK BEAUTY SALON - Beauty Treatments

    We welcome 'Corblimey You Beauty' with Iyecha Corbett to the salon and offering a full range of Beauty Treatments. You can contact Iyecha on 07958 545 773

    Read more...

    0 comments

  • BEAUTY - Kingston, Jamaica

    Celebrity Yendi Phillipps visited the Kingston salon recently and left a very happy person after our Robyn had worked her magic.

    Read more...

    0 comments

  • The Reggae Business Talk Show

    We are part of a regular fortnightly radio show that helps those in the music industry understand that rights and entitlements.

    The show broadcasts on a Sunday at 6:30 pm (GMT), 1:30 pm (EST), 10:30 am (PST) on Stockade Radio and is similcast with other stations. Tune in - http://www.stockadepromotions.co.uk

    Previous shows are available on YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLezvVM5n4z_KYY9_-EH4EF8DXOyFJ7v4b

    Read more...

    0 comments

Our Latest News...

Web feed

Artiste Show Schedules

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player